The independent voice of cricket

FairBreak T20 League 2022

FairBreak Invitational T20 2022: Where to watch live, TV schedule and live streaming

FairBreak T20 where to watch
by Wisden Staff 2 minute read

The 2022 edition of the FairBreak Invitational T20 tournament, comprising six women’s teams, will be held in Dubai from May 4 to May 15 – here’s where you can watch it live, including broadcast and live streaming details.

The six teams – Falcons, Warriors, Tornadoes, Sapphires, Barmy Army, and Spirit – will be competing in the UAE, with all games being played at the Dubai International Stadium.

The tournament was initially supposed to be held in Hong Kong, but was moved to Dubai owing to the quarantine situation.

A total of 90 players from as many as 35 countries will be participating in the competition, who will feature in 19 matches, including cricketers from full-members and associate nations.

FairBreak Invitational T20: Where to watch

The following are the broadcast options for the tournament in different parts of the world:

FairBreak T20: Where to watch in India

FanCode (www.fancode.com), Eurosport


T Sport and T Sport HD


PTV Sports and PTV Sports HD


Sports Max Cricket Live,

UK and Ireland

FreeSports (Freeview HD channel 64, Sky HD channel 422, Virgin HD 553, TalkTalk channel 64, BT vision channel 64)

South Africa and Sub-Saharan region

SuperSport and SuperSport HD

New Zealand

Sky Sports NZ, Fan Pass app

UAE and Saudi Arabia

Etisalat, eLife and Switch TV


Willow TV




BeIN Sports, BeIN Connect


Asian Television Network Plus

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99