The independent voice of cricket

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2021 squads: Full team list for each side

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy squads
by Wisden Staff 3 minute read

The 2021 Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, the domestic regional women’s 50-over competition in England, begins on May 29 – here’s the full set of squads and team list for the tournament.

The competition, which will follow a round-robin format among eight teams this year, will conclude with a final in September.

From fixtures to streaming details: here’s all you need to know about the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2021.

Complete list of squads for the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2021:

Northern Diamonds

Hollie Armitage, Katherine Brunt, Nat Sciver, Ami Campbell, Leah Dobson, Helen Fenby, Phoebe Graham, Jenny Gunn, Rachel Hopkins, Bess Heath, Sterre Kalis, Katie Levick, Beth Langston, Alex MacDonald, Rachel Slater, Linsey Smith, Lauren Winfield-Hill


Alex Hartley, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgie Boyce, Laura Jackson, Nat Brown, Alice Clarke, Piepa Cleary, Danielle Collins, Kate Cross, Rebecca Duckworth, Alice Dyson, Liberty Heap, Hannah Jones, Emma Lamb, Laura Marshall, Daisy Mullan, Ellie Threlkeld, Sophia Turner

South East Stars

Tash Farrant, Bryony Smith, Chloe Brewer, Alice Capsey, Kira Chathli, Alice Davidson-Richards, Aylish Cranstone, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley, Eva Gray, Dani Gregory, Grace Gibbs, Hannah Jones, Phoebe Franklin, Kalea Moore, Rhianna Southby, Susie Rowe, Emma Jones, Kirstie White

Central Sparks

Eve Jones, Emily Arlott, Hannah Baker, Thea Brookes, Clare Boycott, Steph Butler, Gwen Davies, Poppy Davies, Georgia Davis, Ria Fackrell, Sarah Glenn, Chloe Hill, Milly Home, Amy Jones, Marie Kelly, Anisha Patel, Grace Potts, Liz Russell, Issy Wong


Kathyrn Bryce, Sarah Bryce, Lucy Higham, Bethan Ellis, Abigail Freeborn, Leah Kellogg, Grace Ballinger, Alicia Presland, Nancy Harman, Shachi Pai, Sophie Munro, Teresa Graves, Kirstie Gordon, Tammy Beaumont, Yvonne Graves, Sonia Odedra, Michaela Kirk, Beth Harmer

Southern Vipers

Georgia Adams, Lauren Bell, Ariana Dowse, Finty Trussler, Maia Bouchier, Ella Chandler, Charlotte Dean, Cassidy McCarthy, Georgia Elwiss, Gemma Lane, Ella McCaughan, Alice Monaghan, Carla Rudd, Tara Norris, Paige Scholfield, Charlotte Taylor, Emily Windsor, Dannielle Wyatt


Kelly Castle, Amara Carr, Kate Coppack, Gayatri Gole, Naomi Dattani, Jo Gardner, Cordelia Griffith, Lissy Macleod, Katherine Speed, Katie Midwood, Grace Scrivens, Sonali Patel, Mia Rogers, Emily Thorpe, Mady Villiers, Katie Wolfe, Emily Woodhouse, Fran Wilson

Western Storm

Sophie Luff, Fi Morris, Danielle Gibson, Georgia Hennessey, Nat Wraith, Alex Griffiths, Katie George, Heather Knight, Anya Shrubsole, Nicole Harvey, Lauren Filer, Lauren Parfitt, Steph Hutchins, Mollie Robbins, Emma Corney, Emily Edgcombe, Niamh Holland, Bethan Gammon

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match awards, player interviews, analysis and much more.

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99