Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES
Pakistan Super League 2023

PSL 2023 schedule: Full list of fixtures and match timings | Pakistan Super League 2023

by Wisden Staff 5 minute read

PSL 2023, the eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League, will be held from 13 February to 19 March – here’s the full schedule, fixtures list and start times for the T20 tournament.

PSL 2023, also known as PSL 8, will see 34 matches played in Pakistan across four venues: Karachi, Multan, Rawalpindi and Lahore. The final, played on the 19 March, will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

The league stage will feature the six teams playing in a round-robin format, with the top four sides qualifying for the playoff stages that follow. The top two teams will advance to Qualifier, while the third and fourth-ranked sides will move to the first Eliminator.

bet365

There will also be three women’s exhibition matches played in Rawalpindi on 8, 10 and 11 March. The matches will be played as double-headers with the women’s games taking place in the afternoon and the men’s games afterwards in the evening.

PSL 2023 draft: Full squad list for each team after the draft

PSL 2023 schedule: Full list of fixtures

All start times are in Pakistan Standard Time (PST)

League stage

13 February, Mon – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars – 8:00pm Multan

14 February, Tues – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00pm Karachi

15 February, Wed – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators – 6:00pm Multan

16 February, Thurs – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United – 7:00pm Karachi

17 February, Fri – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi – 6:00pm Multan

18 February, Sat – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators – 7:00pm Karachi

19 February, Sun – Multan Sultans v Islamabad United – 2:00pm Multan

19 February, Sun – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars – 7:00pm Karachi

20 February, Mon – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00pm Karachi

21 February, Tues – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars – 7:00pm Karachi

22 February, Wed – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings – 6:00pm Multan

23 February, Thurs – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United – 7:00pm Karachi

24 February, Fri – Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad Unitted – 7:00pm Karachi

26 February, Sun – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans – 2:00pm Karachi

26 February, Sun – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00pm Lahore

27 February, Mon – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United – 7:00pm Lahore

1 March, Wed – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

2 March, Thurs – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators – 7:00pm Lahore

3 March, Fri – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

4 March, Sat – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans – 7:00pm Lahore

5 March, Sun – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

6 March, Mon – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

7 March, Tues – Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars – 2:00pm Rawalpindi

7 March, Tues – Islamabad United v Multan Sultans – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

8 March, Wed – Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

9 March, Thurs – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

10 March, Fri – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

11 March, Sat – Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans – 7:00pm Rawalpindi

12 March, Sun – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi – 2:00pm Rawalpindi

12 March, Sun – Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings – 7:00pm Lahore

Playoffs

The playoffs will feature four games, with the first two teams on the points table after the league stages taking on each other in the Qualifier. The third and fourth-ranked team will be facing each other in the first Eliminator. The loser of Qualifier will get a chance to have another go at the final, taking on the winner of Eliminator 1 in the second Eliminator.

The final will consist of winners of both Qualifier and Eliminator 1.

PSL 2023 Playoffs schedule

15 March, Wed – Qualifier – 1st v 2nd – 7:00pm Lahore

16 March, Thurs – Eliminator 1 – 3rd vs 4th – 7:00pm Lahore

17 March, Fri – Eliminator 2 – Loser Qualifier v Winner Eliminator – 7:00pm Lahore

19 March, Sun – Final – 7:00pm Lahore

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE