The independent voice of cricket

Abu Dhabi T10 League

T10 league schedule 2021/22: Full fixtures list and match start times for Abu Dhabi T10 league

Abu Dhabi T10 league schedule
by Wisden Staff 2 minute read

The Abu Dhabi T10 League will be held from November 19 to December 4, 2021, and will prominent short-format cricketers from around the world – here’s the complete schedule and list of fixtures for the tournament, along with start times for the 2021/22 season. 

It will be the fifth season of the T10 league, a 10-over-a-side tournament that will be played over 15 days.

A total of six teams will be participating in the competition – Team Abu Dhabi, Chennai Braves, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors and Delhi Bulls (a new team that has been added this time).

Abu Dhabi T10 League Schedule: Full list of fixtures

The start times will be added to the T10 League timetable soon.

November 19

Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls
Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers

November 20

Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves
Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi
Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

November 21

Team Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators
Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves
Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors

November 22

Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls
The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi

November 23

Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators
Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves

November 24

Delhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi
The Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors

November 25

Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators
Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors

November 26

Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi
The Chennai Braves vs Deccan Gladiators

November 27

Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors
The Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers
Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators

November 28

Team Abu Dhabi vs The Chennai Braves
Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors
Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls

November 29

Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi
Northern Warriors vs The Chennai Braves

December 1

Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers
The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls

December 2

Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers
Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls

December 3

Qualifier 1
Qualifier 2

December 4

Third-place match

Sign up to bet365 to be entered into a draw for the chance to win a Wisden Hoodie, terms and conditions apply, more information here. 18+ begambleaware.org

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99