The independent voice of cricket


Quiz! Name every ICC Test Player of the Year

Quiz! Name Every ICC Test Player Of The Year | Wisden Cricket
by Wisden Staff 5 minute play

In this quiz, you have to name the 17 winners of the ICC Test Player of the Year award.

Since its introduction in 2004, only one cricketer has been the recipient of the award on multiple occasions. The 17 winners have come from six different countries with Australia responsible for six of them. There were no ICC awards for the 2020 year because of the global Covid-19 pandemic.

You’ve got five minutes to get all 17 answers. Good luck!


Like & Share

If you enjoyed this story, please share with your fellow cricket fans and team-mates

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99