The independent voice of cricket

Indian Street Premier League 2024

Indian Street Premier League schedule: Full fixtures list, match timings and venues for ISPL 2024

The maiden season of Indian Street Premier League will kickoff on March 6.
by Wisden Staff 3 minute read

The inaugural edition of the Indian Street Premier League starts on March 6: Here’s everything you need to know about the schedule of the ISPL 2024, including the full fixtures list, match timings and venues.

The first season of the ISPL, a tennis ball T10 cricket tournament in India, will get underway on March 6 and will continue till March 15. Dadoji Kondadev Stadium in Thane, Maharashtra will host all the encounters.

The participating teams in the tournament are Majhi Mumbai, KVN Bangalore Strikers, Falcon Risers Hyderabad, Chennai Singhams, Srinagar Ke Veer, and Tigers of Kolkata.

Sachin Tendulkar has been named the Core Committee member of the competition, besides BCCI treasurer Ashish Shelar and Anmol Kale. Former India head coach and cricketer Ravi Shastri has been named as the chief mentor of the tournament.

ISPL schedule: Date, time and venues

March 6: Exhibition Match – Srinagar Ke Veer vs Majhi Mumbai, 7:00 P.M
March 7: Chennai Singhams vs Tigers of Kolkata, 5:00 P.M
March 8: Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Bangalore Strikers, 7:30 P.M
March 8: Chennai Singhams vs Bangalore Strikers, 5:00 P.M
March 8: Tigers of Kolkata vs Majhi Mumbai, 7:30 P.M
March 9: Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Majhi Mumbai, 5:00 P.M
March 9: Bangalore Strikers vs Srinagar ke Veer, 7:30 P.M
March 10: Majhi Mumbai vs Chennai Singhams, 5:00 P.M
March 10: Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Tigers of Kolkata, 7:30 P.M
March 11: Tigers of Kolkata vs Bangalore Strikers, 5:00 P.M
March 11: Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Srinagar Ke Veer, 7:30 P.M
March 12: Srinagar Ke Veer vs Chennai Singhams, 5:00 P.M
March 12: Bangalore Strikers vs Majhi Mumbai, 7:30 P.M
March 13: Srinagar ke Veer vs Tigers of Kolkata, 5:00 P.M
March 13: Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Chennai Singhams, 7:30 P.M
March 14: Semi-final, 05:00 P.M
March 14: Semi-final, 07:30 P.M
March 15: Final, 5:00 P.M

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99