Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

New Zealand in England 2022

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Sun 10/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand at Dublin (Mal), 1st ODI, The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Tue 12/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand at Dublin (Mal), 2nd ODI, The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Fri 15/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand at Dublin (Mal), 3rd ODI, The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Mon 18/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand, 1st T20I, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Wed 20/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand, 2nd T20I, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IRL flag IRL
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Fri 22/07/22 Ireland v New Zealand, 3rd T20I, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SCO
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Wed 27/07/22 Scotland v New Zealand, 1st T20I, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SCO
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Fri 29/07/22 Scotland v New Zealand, 2nd T20I, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SCO
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Sun 31/07/22 Scotland v New Zealand, Only ODI, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • NED
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Thu 04/08/22 Netherlands v New Zealand, 1st T20I, VCC Ground, The Hague
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE