Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

South Africa Women

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Fri 03/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women, 1st T20I, Sydney Parade, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Mon 06/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women, 2nd T20I, Sydney Parade, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Wed 08/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women, 3rd T20I, Sydney Parade, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Sat 11/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin (CA), 1st ODI, Castle Avenue, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Tue 14/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin (CA), 2nd ODI, Castle Avenue, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • IreW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Fri 17/06/22 Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin (CA), 3rd ODI, Castle Avenue, Dublin
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • EngW flag EngW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Mon 27/06/22 England Women v South Africa Women, Only Test, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • EngW flag EngW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Mon 11/07/22 England Women v South Africa Women, 1st ODI, County Ground, Northampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • EngW flag EngW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Fri 15/07/22 England Women v South Africa Women, 2nd ODI, County Ground, Bristol
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • EngW flag EngW
    Series badge SAW
    SAW flag
    Mon 18/07/22 England Women v South Africa Women, 3rd ODI, Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE