Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

England

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge ENG
    ENG flag
    Sun 09/10/22 Australia v England, , 1st T20I, Optus Stadium, Perth
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge ENG
    ENG flag
    Wed 12/10/22 Australia v England, 2nd T20I, Manuka Oval, Canberra
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge ENG
    ENG flag
    Fri 14/10/22 Australia v England, 3rd T20I, Manuka Oval, Canberra
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge AFG
    AFG flag
    Sat 22/10/22 England v Afghanistan, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Optus Stadium, Perth
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge Won toss. Elected to bowl
    Wed 26/10/22 England v TBC, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge AUS
    AUS flag
    Fri 28/10/22 England v Australia, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Tue 01/11/22 England v New Zealand, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge Won toss. Elected to bowl
    Sat 05/11/22 England v TBC, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge ENG
    ENG flag
    Thu 17/11/22 Australia v England, 1st ODI, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge ENG
    ENG flag
    Sat 19/11/22 Australia v England, 2nd ODI, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE