Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

England

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge WI
    WI flag
    Thu 16/07/20 England v West Indies, 2nd Test, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge WI
    WI flag
    Fri 24/07/20 England v West Indies, 3rd Test, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge IRL
    IRL flag
    Thu 30/07/20 England v Ireland, 1st ODI, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge IRL
    IRL flag
    Sat 01/08/20 England v Ireland, 2nd ODI, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge IRL
    IRL flag
    Tue 04/08/20 England v Ireland, 3rd ODI, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Wed 05/08/20 England v Pakistan, 1st Test, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Thu 13/08/20 England v Pakistan, 2nd Test, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Fri 21/08/20 England v Pakistan, 3rd Test, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Fri 28/08/20 England v Pakistan, 1st T20I, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ENG flag ENG
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Sun 30/08/20 England v Pakistan, 2nd T20I, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE