The independent voice of cricket


Quiz! Name every India player to win the ICC Champions Trophy

by Wisden Staff 5-minute play

Can you name all the India players who have won the ICC Champions Trophy and ace this quiz?

The Indian ODI team first won the ICC Champions Trophy in 2002, when they were declared joint winners with Sri Lanka after the final was washed off. Then in 2013, India won again, beating hosts England in a rain-truncated final.

You need to name all the 30 players who were part of the India squad for both the tournaments to ace this quiz. You have five minutes.

Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99