The independent voice of cricket


Quiz! Name every player in England’s 2010 T20 World Cup squad

Quiz! Every Player In England Men's 2010 T20 World Cup Winning Squad?
by Wisden Staff 3 minute play

In this quiz, you have to name every member of England’s 2010 T20 World Cup squad, the first England men’s side to win an ICC event.

A 15-man squad took England to their first, and so far only, T20 World Cup victory in the Caribbean over ten years ago. They beat Australia by seven wickets in the final in Bridgetown to claim the trophy. Since then, England have only reached one further T20 World Cup final, losing out to the West Indies and Carlos Brathwaite in 2016.

You have three minutes to get all 15 names. Good luck!


Have Your Say

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99